I Must Confess 2×11

Telling Dr. Sullivan about A? Haha, good luck little liars. What a disastrous plan! Can’t wait to see what they wear while carrying it out.

Aria

PLL Aria ripped pants 2x11

I hate when I accidentally drop my leggings in a wood chipper. 4/10

PLL Aria all maroon outfit 2x11

Say what you will about Aria, but she really commits to an outfit. 7/10

PLL Aria red headband

Crap, I really like this look.

Emily

PLL Emily grey top 2x11

We’re sliding background. 3/10

PLL Emily black top blue jeans 2x11

I really can’t tell if these are all the same boring outfits?

PLL Emily black top faded jeans 2x11

I think this is a different outfit from the first one… I think. Ugh why did she do this to us? 3/10

Hanna

PLL Hanna white fuzzy sweater

Super fuzzy white sweater under a down comforter – because she sleeps in a meat freezer? 4/10

PLL Hanna jean skirt black boots

I like this look, it’s kinda trashy but it makes Hannas legs look Spencer-length. 6/10

PLL Hanna blue dress black lace tights 2x11

NO TIGHTS – you ladies have proven you can’t handle them. 3/10

PLL Hanna green dress 2x11

Kate wishes she could pull this off. 9/10

PLL Hanna flashback bright yellow sweatshirt 2x11

Great hefty hair, eh rest of the look. 5/10

Spencer

PLL Spencer black dotted shirt white sweater 2x11

Everyone is stressed this episode – and they are taking it out on their wardrobes. 5/10

PLL Spencer blue plaid vest 2x11

Correct me if I’m wrong, but this is a blue plaid, sleeveless zip-up top? Wow. 4/10

PLL Spencer white jacket silver buttons

If you are thinking this is the same white jacket from a few episodes – you’re actually wrong! It’s a different one with shinier silver buttons. 6/10

Episode Totals

Aria: 5.5/10
Emily: 3/10
Hanna: 5.4/10
Spencer: 5/10

Not a strong showing from most of the girls… but Hanna killed it at the rehearsal dinner. And by it I mean Isabelle’s wedding dress. RIP.

One thought on “I Must Confess 2×11

Leave a Reply

